Typing Is Not As Easy As It Seems

So I recently discovered that my typing speed is very slow, at 5 words per minute…Per MINUTE!!! Gosh Im so slow. But I am determined to drastically increase my speed to more than 58 words per minute. The site that I am using is ratatype and at lesson 2 of 15 i have got to say it is tough.

Yestreday is the day I signed into the site and began lesson 1 which had more than 5 tests and some more exercises. After a few hours of typing out on my keyboard, all I learned was the position of the ASDFGHJKL; characters.

Apart from typing, I got into electronics through circuits.io where I got started with basic electronics and breadboarding. Unfortunately my breadboard did not go well and the LED that was supposed to light did not go on.

Leave a Reply

